School Parent Advisory Councils

 Follow this link for the New Westminster District Parent Adivsory Council and

B.C. Confederation of Parent Advisory Councils (BCCPAC)

Parent Advisory Contacts for the 2016/17 School Year (to be updated as required) 

 DPAC Chair Karon Trenaman
 DPAC Past Chair Beth Ott
DPAC Vice Chair tbd tbd
 DPAC Treasurer Sandra Coll
DPAC Secretary tbd tbd
  Connaught Heights   PAC Chair Darren Blackburn
PAC Vice Chair Cllifford Thompson
PAC Secretary Alex Almarza
PAC Treasurer Tonya Ylivaniu
Fraser River Middle PAC Co-Chair Krista Burrows
PAC Co-Chair Claudia Gastaldo
PAC Treasurer Colleen Gillespie  
Member at Large Helen Chiem  
Transportation Rep Karla Gronsdahl  
DPAC Rep Wendy Cooper  
  F.W. Howay      PAC Co-Chair  Garry Self
PAC Co-Chair Kathleen Carlsen-Locatelli
DPAC Rep Jennifer Evans
PAC Treasurer George Wang
PAC Secretary Sara Weatherby
  Glenbrook Middle  PAC Co-Chair Ronda Field
PAC Co-Chair Renee Mosi
PAC Secretary Sandi Pinkerton
PAC Treasurer Doug Brown
DPAC Rep tbd tbd
  Herbert Spencer  PAC Chair Robin Goyan
PAC Vice Chair  Jacqueline Lemiiux  
DPAC Rep Alexandra Kostadlinova 
Home Learners  PAC Co-Chair Kathleen Sommerville
DPAC Rep Sandra Spani
  Ecole Qayqayt   PAC Chair  Serena Trachta
DPAC Rep Wendy Cooper 
DPAC Rep Brad Cavanaugh
  Lord Kelvin  PAC Chair Natalie Lawy
PAC Vice Chair Tobi May
DPAC Rep Lynsay Orozco
  Lord Tweedsmuir  PAC Chair Sloan Drennan
PAC Vice Chair Lynn Hitchcock
DPAC Rep Jason Leber
NWSS    PAC Chair Madhu Sharma
DPAC Rep Sandra Coll
  Queen Elizabeth  PAC Chair

Jeninfer Kerr

DPAC Rep tbd tbd
  Queensborough Middle  PAC Co-Chair  Dana Babic
PAC Co-Chair Linda Smith

  Richard McBride  PAC Co-Chair Jacque Killawee
PAC Co-Chair LouAnne Govier
DPAC Rep Andrea Mears
DPAC Rep Diane Bodnar