Trustee Contact Information

School District No. 40 (New Westminster) Board of Education TRUSTEE CONTACT INFORMATION. 

The Board's contact person is Chair Jonina Campbell at 604-649-5816

TRUSTEE SCHOOL & PROGRAM LIAISON/COMMITTEE REP PHONE    
  Jonina Campbell New Westminster Secondary School      jcampbell@sd40.bc.ca
  Casey Cook Fraser River Middle School, Queensborough Middle School and Neighbourhoods of Learning Advisory   ccook@sd40.bc.ca
  Michael Ewen Connaught Heights and Herbert Spencer Elementary Schools, Montessori Program, RCAP and Access New West Virtual School   mewen@sd40.bc.ca
  Mark Gifford, Acting Vice Chair F.W. Howay and Lord Tweedsmuir Elementary Schools, POWE Program and Aboriginal Education Program   mgifford@sd40.bc.ca
  James Janzen Ecole Qayqayt and Richard McBride Elementary Schools, Adult Learning Centre and French Immersion.   jjanzen@sd40.bc.ca
  Mary Lalji Glenbrook Middle School, Queen Elizabeth Elementary School and Home Learners Program   mlalji@sd40.bc.ca
  Kelly Slade-Kerr, Acting Chair  Lord Kelvin Elementary School   ksladekerr@sd40.bc.ca