Trustee Contact Information


Please note:

New Westminster Schools has a new website for 2017.  

Visit us at

School Board Information is here




School District No. 40 (New Westminster) Board of Education TRUSTEE CONTACT INFORMATION. 

The Board's contact person is Chair Jonina Campbell at 604-649-5816

  Jonina Campbell New Westminster Secondary School
  Casey Cook Fraser River Middle School, Queensborough Middle School and Neighbourhoods of Learning Advisory
  Michael Ewen Connaught Heights and Herbert Spencer Elementary Schools, Montessori Program, RCAP and Access New West Virtual School
  Mark Gifford, Acting Vice Chair F.W. Howay and Lord Tweedsmuir Elementary Schools, POWE Program and Aboriginal Education Program
  James Janzen Ecole Qayqayt and Richard McBride Elementary Schools, Adult Learning Centre and French Immersion.
  Mary Lalji Glenbrook Middle School, Queen Elizabeth Elementary School and Home Learners Program
  Kelly Slade-Kerr, Acting Chair  Lord Kelvin Elementary School